Will You Give Me a Pearl Necklace?

I had my 22yo lover over for the 2nd time on Wednesday night after work for a rendezvous. We poured a couple glasses of wine, lit some candles, played some saucy Rihanna mix I drummed up (I have a crush on her), and busted out my massage oil. It was fantastic having him worship my ass with oils on his hands. We worked each other into a frenzy and I teased him to a grueling trance with my fingernails. I treated him to my specialty, fellatrice. His expressions really are the best to watch, he is so squirmy, I love hearing his groans, and “oh my god”s. Working him towards climax, I look up and stroke the foreskin over the head of his cock, locking eyes with him and ask “would you like to give me a pearl necklace?”.

His expression turns heavy, he looks away. “Umm, I don’t know…I’ll have to think about it.”

“But why?” I reply extremely confused. His cock goes soft instantly in my hand. Is he having problems cumming? (An instant list of medications go through my mind that could  be causing it)

“Well, I have med school to pay for.”

My jaw drops in shock at the naivety. “Honey, I want you to cum on my tits. I already own a pearl necklace.”

He stops rubbing his forehead in awkward discomfort and looks at me with his hand pressed against his head. “What? I didn’t know it was called that.”

We laughed for about 5 minutes straight.

He then proceeded to give me fantastic oral, face fuck me while playing with my clit, finger blasted me into a moaning oblivion while pinning me down by the throat, he tried bare-handed spankings…and it of course ended with fantastic cuddles, caressing, giggles, and quality conversation.

Later he treated me to a night at the strip club. We were very entertained in the front row, ran into one of his former schoolmates (which was hilarious to observe from my perspective). My favorite part of the night was when the DJ called all of the girls up on stage. He turned the music up to hype up the room. The girls began screaming and woo woo-ing. There happened to be a man there with his service dog, and each time the girls would scream the dog would start barking and then howling uncontrollably.

I’ve never laughed so hard at a strip club in my life. Fantastic! Then we both became mesmerized by this stripper with a sailor moon tattoo and the perfect ass. One thing we have in common is our love for round luscious asses. So we shared a lapdance with her. She was a little too giggly and perky for my taste. I usually like my strippers tatted up, rough as fuck, and full of attitude. But I truly appreciated the birthday dance, it was very kind…and fun.

I’m a happy Vixen when I’m with him! 🙂

-Vix

Leave a Reply

