Tease Me Tuesdays: The Weeknd “Sidewalks”

OK, 0:42 in you will hear a sampling of this new banger called “Sidewalks” by the Weeknd. Yes, this is definitely on my Tease mix. I like to slowly grind down to the floor, swanging my hips left to right, and then run my ass back up the lap of my victim…leaning back into him. Forcing him to feel me bounce at the bridge.

 

Also, if you’ve been wondering what a Starboy is…I listened to my coworkers look it up on Urban Dictionary. Starboy=Philanderer.

Enjoy!

-Vix

Leave a Reply

