Tease Me Tuesdays: Rihanna “Needed Me” and Foxy Brown “Oh Yeah”

You guys, I LOVE her. Rihanna is my spirit animal. THOTy? I think Not. She runs shit. I’ll do two videos for one post.

This song is what a rush literally feels like. And the lyrics definitely convey the power of a dopamine and oxytocin high. Also, are you feeling binaural beats when you put the headphones on for this one? I do.

OK This song got me hot as fuck. I have to stop whatever I’m doing when it comes on my mix, just so I can get a taste of dat whinin’ mon…gah I’m so lame.

Leave a Reply

