Tease Me Tuesdays: Sade – No Ordinary Love

Guys, I could write for days about all of the kinky seductive shit I’ve done to Sade’s music.  This song is just the tip, just a little, just to see how it feels.

At the age of 17 my high school boyfriend bought me Lovers Live when it dropped, for Valentine’s Day…because he knew how freaky I got to her Greatest Hits during sex (omg we banged to that album constantly).

Shortly after, I saw this Goddess (along with India.Arie homg!!!) live, in concert. A spiritual experience, to say the least.

Leave a Reply

